Ards Choral Society

Contact Ards Choral Society

Musical Director - Ian Bell

Accompanist - Joanne Cruise

Officers of Committee:

Billy Mullen - Chairperson
To contact Billy, telephone 028 91456008 or 07786303473
Jennifer Elliott - Secretary
Allen Hall - Treasurer

Committee Members (in alphabetical order):

Maurice Brooks

Sue Cunningham

Christine McClean

Maureen Thatcher

Emily Vance


General Enquiries (fill in the form below):

Nature of Enquiry:
Word Verification: